

Annual General Assembly Agenda – 12pm TRT – *Ballroom A, Lutfi Kirdar International Convention and Exhibition Centre (ICEC), Istanbul, Turkey*

1.	Call to Order	Secretary – Dr. Arturo Ramirez- Montañana
2.	Announcement of Quorum	Parliamentarian – Dr. Sanguan Kunaporn
3.	Approval of Previous Minutes	Secretary – Dr. Arturo Ramirez- Montañana
4.	Moment of Silence for Deceased Members	President – <i>Dr.</i> <i>Nazim Cerkes</i>
5.	Reports of Officers 4.1 President 4.2 Treasurer	President – Dr. Nazim Cerkes Treasurer – Dr. Tim Papadopoulos
6.	Election and Introduction of the new Board of Directors 2022-2024	Chair, Nominating Committee – Dr. Dirk Richter
7.	Election of Nominating Committee	Chair, Nominating Committee – Dr. Dirk Richter
8.	Handover of Presidency	President – <i>Dr.</i> <i>Nazim Cerkes</i>
9.	Address by Incoming President	President Elect – Dr. Lina Triana

Adjourn

ISAPS International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery